Charles Banks - Spiritual Warrior

Death The Saga Publishing


I was born in a small rural Iowa town in 1972. I owe everything to my great parents Gerald and Sally Banks. Charles Banks, father of three wonderful children: Chelsey, Peyton, and Katarina. I have been married for over 20 years to a wonderful woman Stephanie Banks. We are both educators. I have been teaching for 16 years and have coached various sports. Prior to my educational experience I worked in the Industrial sector as a Manager. I graduated from Graceland University in 2004 with a BA in History and Secondary Education. I graduated from Grand Canyon University with two Masters degrees; MA in Secondary Education, MA in Education Administration, and a Specialist Degree in Educational Leadership. My life has been one of learning. Constantly searching for the truth. I was raised an Episcopalian and have later been baptized within the Protestant faith. I believe in God, and love my country. November 2014, I published my first book: Paranormal Experiences: Death the Final Frontier. I am a man looking for answers in an ever growing cloudy society.

If you like us be sure to subscribe.  We have many videos within the realm of the supernatural, paranormal, spiritual, and other facets of the odd, strange, and weird.

Follow me on Twitter:  @ParaExDtheshow

Instagram:  paranormalexperiencesdeath

Facebook:  Charles Anthony

Facebook Pages:  Beyond the Light Network, Short Bus Paranormal, Death the Final Frontier Paranormal, and Author Charles Banks


Book’s, by Charles A. Banks

Paranormal Experiences: Death the Final Frontier. (2014)

Experiences From Beyond: Death the Final Frontier II. (2015)

Out of the Darkness and Into the Light: Death the Final Frontier III. (2016)

Around the Dinner Table: Religion and Politics (The Butt Hurt Saga)(2016)

The Midwest Paranormal Road Trip (2017)

Death The Saga (2018)

Peering Into The Void (2018)

The American Dream: Around the Dinner Table II (2019)

The Shift of Consciousness: Peering Into the Void II (2019)

The Meaning of the Truth: Born Again (2019)

Coming in 2019/2020:

The Midwest Paranormal Road Trip II: The Short Bus Diaries

Death The Saga:  Re-release Haunted Road Media

From The Sheriff’s Desk: The Story Of Gerald E. Banks

Create your website at
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close